Availability

Availability is making yourself available to others in order to help them. Have you ever changed your schedule to help others? Perhaps, you have helped your brother or sister with his or her homework or changed your schedule to help your parents. What do you think about changing your schedule to help others?

14 Responses to Availability

  1. Chris A says:

    one time someone fell when they were trying to get into the building they dropped all of there stuff. I helped them pick up there books and held the door open for them.

  2. shannon d. says:

    hay i think it is a great idea it will make you have a better likeabilaty factor

  3. tyler v says:

    One time I was out side riding my bike and I just made a new jump it took me a long time to build it and then i seen my neighbor planting flowers and she was having troble so i went and helped her it all of the day but it was fun

  4. TaylorE. says:

    I have helped my brother with his homework and losing his temputure.

  5. Amanda B. says:

    It is nice sometimes when you are available to help people.

  6. jacob.l. says:

    “”

  7. Mr. Fowler says:

    Tyler…very nice of you to take time out of your biking schedule to help.

  8. tyler v says:

    Amanda its nice and somtimes fun

  9. jacob.l. says:

    once I picked up stuff that fell

  10. TaylorE. says:

    That was nice of you Tyler.

  11. heroworkshop says:

    Hi Mr. Fowler, I’ve just started a blog about heroes and found your blog when searching for “character”. I’d be interested in seeing what your students thought of my posts on heroes.

    http://theheroworkshop.wordpress.com

    Thanks,
    Matt Langdon

  12. heroworkshop says:

    Sorry – that should have been http://heroworkshop.wordpress.com/.

    There’ll be a post on basketball heroes tomorrow that your class could maybe discuss regarding character.

  13. Chris A says:

    one time my little 6 year old cousin walked into water that was over her head. I went and told my mom and told my mom and my mom saved her.

  14. Jessica says:

    one time when I was up at my caben there is a hudge hole and my 6 year cousin was running arond and he fell in the hole and I went to tell my granny/grandma and she went or should I say ran as fast as she could to save him.

Leave a Reply

