Alrighty… Now Show Yourself!

I have started to notice that my little map below (see little map below) has accumulated more red dots than a full blown case of chicken pox (maybe not, I haven’t had them in a while). Anyhow, we have people from 5 continents visiting this page! That is amazing!! Perhaps some have stumbled on this page by accident, but I think some are coming to check out what our class is doing!

I would really love to hear from the folks who are visiting this site. If you wouldn’t mind, drop us a line and let us know where your from and what you like or would like to see on this blog. Thanks for visiting!

2 Responses to Alrighty… Now Show Yourself!

  1. angeles says:

    Hi,

    my name’s Angles and I’m visiting you from Mèxico. I have not added my red dot yet because this is the first time I am in your blog. It looks pretty cool!

    I found your blog at classroom 2.0 and hope to learn a lot of things in your site

    thanks for sharing 😉

  2. Mr. Fowler says:

    Hey Angles,
    Thanks for stopping by and saying hello. I need to polish up on my Spanish in order to read your posts, but I like the links on your site. Feel free to join us in any conversation… we appreciate a global perspective on things!
    Take care,
    Mitch

Leave a Reply

